Sunday, August 16, 2009


Breakbot on BBC Radio 1, drops his Heroes mix reminding everyone how amazing he really is. Check it....

Breakbot Heroes Mix - In New DJs We Trust

Lew Kirton - I Can’t Live Without You
Silver Convention - Fly Robin Fly
The Cool Notes - My Love Is Hot
Eddie Conard - U Are Unique
BB and Q Band - Dreamer
BB and Q Band - Dream (Shep Pettibone Edit)
Grandmaster Flash - The Message (A Capella)
The O’Jays - Cry Together
Marvin Gaye - Please Stay
Joe Walsh - Things
Barry White - Love Theme
Journey - Don’t Stop Believing
Foxy - Lady Macho - Montreal
Doobie Brothers - What A Fool Believes
Index - Starlight (The Break)
M83 - Run Into Flowers (Midnight Rmx By Jackson)


No comments: